Q-PANEL Automotive Refinish Training System

Custom automotive paint test panels
Click to Enlarge Image
 
Custom automotive paint test panels ARTS Cart ARTS Fender ARTS Hood ARTS Cart is Easy to Assemble
Click to Switch Image

La nouvelle gamme de panneaux refinish automobile constitue un ensemble de supports d’application utilisés par les centres de formation en refinish automobile pour former leurs peintres aux bonnes techniques d’application. Ils sont également utilisés par les fabricants de peinture pour le développement et la présentation de nouvelles formulations.

Le kit complet se compose d’un charriot support et de panneaux type aile et capot de véhicule.

Le charriot support accueille les panneaux (aile et capot) à la bonne inclinaison afin de simuler une application réelle sur un véhicule. Il peut être plié lorsqu’il n’est pas utilisé pour tenir peu de place, et être déplaçable. Les panneaux type aile et capot sont en aluminium avec un coating primaire gris neutre. Ils simulent parfaitement les conditions réelles tout en étant bien moins chers que de vraies pièces automobiles.

Le poinçon en forme de Q est notre marque déposée et vous garantie la qualité Q-PANEL.


Le kit Q-PANEL refinish automobile est un système breveté qui constitue une alternative économique à l’utilisation de pièces automobiles réelles lors de la formation des peintres ou du développement de nouvelles peintures.  Il a été conçu pour permettre aux peintres de s’entraîner sans avoir la contrainte du coût.  Il existe d’autres utilisations : évaluation des peintres, développement de nouvelles formules ou couleurs, démonstration sur salons professionnels et en clientèle.

Economisez de l’argent
Les panneaux type aile et capot automobile constituent une parfaite simulation des conditions réelles d’application tout en permettant de réduire les coûts de façon significative par rapport l’utilisation de pièces réelles de carrosserie. Ces panneaux sont en aluminium durci, en 1 mm d’épaisseur, et peuvent être utilisés plusieurs fois. Les panneaux peuvent être sablés et peints plusieurs fois. Le chariot support est également en aluminium : c’est une structure pliable et légère pour faciliter son transport.

Gagnez du temps
Le charriot support se monte sans aucun outil. Les panneaux type aile et capot se positionnent très facilement. Il suffit de quelques minutes pour changer les panneaux entre deux applications. Les panneaux sont livrés avec un coating primaire gris neutre : ils sont donc prêts à peindre.

Economisez de l’espace
Nos panneaux refinish sont fins et peuvent être stockés cote à cote pour réduire l’espace de stockage. Le chariot support est pliable en quelques secondes.

Le kit Q-PANEL refinish automobile est une innovation Q-Lab avec les caractéristiques suivantes :

Chariot support

  • Pliable et compact
  • Montage et démontage rapide
  • Construction en tube aluminium pour une bonne rigidité et un faible poids
  • Positionnement précis des panneaux type aile et capot
  • Angle d’application identique à des pièces de carrosserie réelles
  • Charriot monté sur roues et avec une poignée pour être facilement déplacé
  • Stockage des panneaux

Panneaux type aile et capot de véhicule

  • Design simulant capot et aile réelle.
  • Matériau : aluminium rigide et léger
  • Panneaux réutilisables
  • Mons chers que les pièces automobiles réelles
  • Stockables côte à côte sur un espace minimum
  • Positionnement rapide et facile sur le charriot support
  • Positionnement précis pour simuler parfaitement un véhicule 
  • Panneaux pré laqués gris neutre : pas besoin d’appliquer un primaire

Product Brochures

 

Produits

Contact Us

  1.  

Numéros de téléphone de Q-Lab

USA : +1-440-835-8700
Floride et Arizona Services de test: +1-305-245-5600
RU/Europe : +44-1204-861616
Allemagne : +49-681-857470
Chine : +86-21-5879-7970

 
View Full Site

Products

Contact Us

  1.  

Q-Lab Phone Numbers

USA: +1-440-835-8700
Florida & Arizona Test Services: +1-305-245-5600
UK/Europe: +44-1204-861616
Germany: +49-681-857470
China: +86-21-5879-7970

Custom automotive paint test panels
Click to Enlarge Image
 
Custom automotive paint test panels ARTS Cart ARTS Fender ARTS Hood ARTS Cart is Easy to Assemble
Click to Switch Image

Q-PANEL Automotive Refinish Training System

The new Q-PANEL automotive refinish training system is a low-cost platform used by automotive refinish centers to train technicians on proper painting techniques. It is also used by paint manufacturers to develop and display new paint and coating products.

The system comprises a portable mounting cart and set of lightweight, simulated automobile hood and fender panels.

The mounting cart designed to fully support the panels in the correct orientation for painting. It may be folded up when not in use, requiring very little storage space. The large primed aluminum hood and fender panels are shaped like real automobile panels, but are much less expensive and can be used multiple times.

Look for the Q-shaped hole. It’s our trademark and your assurance of quality.


The patent-pending Q-PANEL automotive refinish training system is a cost-effective alternative to using real hoods and fenders for automotive paint refinish development and training. It is designed to give the paint applicator experience with the techniques used to paint whole vehicles, without the high expense. Other applications include technician evaluation, paint and coatings development, trade show displays and customer demonstrations.

Save Money
Lower in cost than actual automobile hoods and fenders, the Q-PANEL simulated hood and fenders are shaped like real automotive components to provide a true-to-life painting experience, at a lower cost than using actual automotive parts. Hood and fender panels are constructed from sturdy 1mm (0.040") thick aluminum to allow for multiple uses. The panels can be prepped and painted multiple times. The cart is also constructed from lightweight aluminum for reduced shipping costs.

Save Time
No tools are needed to set up the automotive refinish training system mounting cart or to mount the simulated hood and fenders. It takes just a minute to attach the hood and fenders onto the mounting cart; the hood and fender panels can be quickly changed out for the next application. Because the hood and fenders come pre-coated in a neutral gray color, no priming is necessary.

Save Space
The Q-PANEL hood and fender panels are thin and can be nested together to save storage space. The mounting cart utilizes quick release fittings to fold in seconds for convenient storage, and can be easily tilted and rolled to working or storage locations.

The Q-PANEL automotive refinish training system from Q-Lab is an innovation with many unique features:

Mounting Cart

  • Folds compactly for storage
  • Quick release pins for fast set up and take down
  • Strong, lightweight aluminum tubing construction
  • Precise positioning of hood and fender panels
  • Realistic painting surface orientation
  • Wheels and positioning handle for ease of movement
  • Fresh hood and fender panels can be stored in the folded cart

Hood and Fender Panels

  • Contoured to simulate real automobile hood and fenders
  • Lightweight aluminum construction
  • Reusable
  • Less expensive than actual automotive hoods and fenders
  • Stackable for compact storage
  • Mount quickly and easily to cart
  • Precise positioning for accurate hood to fender seam simulation
  • Pre-coated - no primer needed

Product Brochures