Frequently Asked Questions

Q-FOG循环腐蚀盐雾箱

Q: 什么是循环腐蚀测试?

循环腐蚀测试旨在成为比传统静态曝晒更实际的盐雾测试执行方法。因为,通常实际大气曝晒有干湿两种情况,加速实验室 测试模拟自然循环条件才有意义。研究表明,在循环腐蚀测试中,相对腐蚀速率、结构和形态与户外的情况更相近。因此,与常规盐雾测试相比,通常循环测试与户外的相关性更强,而且能够有效评估各种腐蚀机理(包括常规腐蚀、电腐蚀以及接 触腐蚀)。

循环腐蚀测试旨在呈现户外腐蚀环境中出现的典型产品老化现象。CCT 测试将样品循环放置在一系列不同环境 中。Prohesion 等简单曝晒可能包括在盐雾和干燥条件下循环曝晒。更精密复杂的自动曝晒方法需要多步循环,这些循环可 能涉及浸泡、湿度、冷凝以及盐雾和干燥步骤。最初自动测试程序需要人工执行。实验室人员手动将样品从盐雾测试箱移至 湿度测试箱、干燥器等。最近,人们已经使用微处理器控制的测试箱自动执行曝晒,并减少变化。

有关详细信息,请参阅技术手册 LF-8144。

Q: 为什么腐蚀测试需要空气预调节装置

Q-Lab为每一台Q-FOG CRH配置了空气预调节装置。不是所有的仪器制造商都是这样做的,所以我们经常被问到为什么这个装置是必要的。简单来说,Q-FOG CRH空气预调节装置保证了可靠的,稳定的,可重复的实验条件和对于过渡转换的精准控制。这些是完成可靠的腐蚀实验的很重要的因素

空气预调节装置有三个主要的优点:

1. 制冷和除湿实验室空气可以确保诸如VW PV1210GWM 14872中要求的“环境”状态。
2. 
空气预调节装置干燥进入箱体的空气来降低空气露点。这可以使设备完成Renault ECC1或者其他低露点的测试。
3. 
控制进入箱体的空气来保证非常精准的实验步骤之间的线性转换,提高测试的可重复性。

下面的图表举例说明了干燥和制冷是如何改变盐雾箱能达到的测试条件的范围。这个例子是针对一个环境控制很好的实验室,同样在闷热潮湿的实验室里也能做出类似的提升。空气预调节装置把进入箱体的空气的露点从黑虚线转移到蓝实线,盐雾箱就可以完成绿色区域的条件。这个区域包括几个重要腐蚀标准中的“环境”设置条件。

空气预调节装置消除了和腐蚀测试相关的实验可重复性问题。因为经由空气预调节装置处理的空气可以维持一致的温度和相对湿度,Q-FOG CRH可以保证测试条件和线性变换的精准控制。

Preconditioner Graph
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Q: 什么是露点?

露点是露水(冷凝水)形成时的温度,是大气湿度的量度。它是在恒定压力和水含量下达到饱和时空气必须冷却到的温度。露点表示为温度。露点高,相对水分含量就高,也称为绝对湿度。

露点代表具有特定温度和相对湿度(RH)的空气可以冷却到的最低温度。在露点,空气的相对湿度为100%,继续冷却会产生冷凝水,而不能使空气温度继续下降。

下图示出了12°C的等露点线,从图中可以看出露点可以通过相对湿度和温度的多种组合来表示。此露点对应于23℃和50%相对湿度(黄色星)的良好控制实验室、12℃和100%相对湿度的环境(从定义上看,露点等于当相对湿度为100%时的温度)及线上的所有其他点。试验箱只能满足比环境实验室条件更高的露点(更热、更潮湿)的条件。较低露点条件(更冷、更干燥)只能通过调节空气来满足。

Q-Fog Dew Point Chart

Q: 在实验室腐蚀测试中,相对湿度为什么重要?

当金属与水和电解质(例如盐)接触时会引起腐蚀。在这种腐蚀性环境中,金属反应形成金属氧化物。除金、银、铂等贵金属外,所有金属均以氧化物形式存在。腐蚀实际上是自然界将精炼金属恢复到其自然状态的方式。

虽然这个概念很简单,在实验室中模拟户外腐蚀的做法却非常困难。由于特定的环境条件决定的复杂多步反应,可能形成多种氧化物。温度和湿度的环境循环是户外腐蚀机理如此复杂的主要原因。在老化中,我们经常谈论与潮湿有关的露水(冷凝水)和雨水。在腐蚀方面,还有另一个与潮湿有关的术语,称为潮解。这是当环境超过相对湿度阈值时,任何盐将形成液体溶液的现象。此阈值被称为潮解相对湿度(DRH),不同的盐的潮解相对湿度不同,如下表所示。



盐的潮解会严重影响材料的潮湿时间,而后者在样品的腐蚀中起主要作用。 为了解决这个问题,现代腐蚀测试循环中,通常会控制温度和湿度过渡,以确保无论使用哪种盐雾箱来进行循环试验,在过渡期间处于潮解相对湿度以上的时间是一致的。 不对过渡加以控制,可重复性和可再现性会明显下降。

可再现性和控制相对湿度是实现实验室中精确模拟户外腐蚀的主要因素。

Q: 什么是“相对湿度”,及在Q-FOG盐雾箱中如何测量?

湿度是描述空气中水蒸气量的通用术语。湿度是室外环境的关键因素,在老化和腐蚀过程中,导致材料降解。湿度可以表示为绝对湿度或相对湿度(RH)。绝对湿度是给定体积空气中水蒸气的质量,以g /m³表示。相对湿度(RH)表示空气中水蒸气的含量相比于完全饱和时空气中水蒸汽的含量的比值,以百分比表示。在确定人体舒适度和描述自然和加速老化时,相对湿度更常用。

相对湿度有多种测量方式。 Q-Lab公司在试验箱中使用了两种方法 - 在Q-SUN氙灯试验箱中使用带有数字湿度计进行电子测量,以及在Q-FOG循环腐蚀试验箱中使用干湿球湿度计进行机械测量。

数字湿度计在日常生活中相对常见。数字湿度计不需要大量空气流动,这使得它非常适合在Q-SUN氙灯试验箱和实验室环境测量中使用。数字湿度计随时可用且易于包装。

干湿球湿度计使用温度计,与数字湿度计相比,它相对容易校准。干湿球需要大量的气流,这在Q-FOG循环腐蚀试验箱的鼓风机模块中不是问题,并且也易于保持无腐蚀。数字湿度计如果用于Q-FOG循环腐蚀试验箱,盐雾会影响它并最终破坏它。

Q: Q-FOG CRH是否需要达到“湿底”条件以满足腐蚀测试方法要求?

术语“湿底”被用于两项常见的腐蚀测试标准 - ASTM G85和SAE J2334。ASTM G85要求在箱体底部保留几厘米深的水;SAE J2334要求有用热水浸没样品的水箱,或箱体底部有静止的水,并让压缩空气通过产生气泡。

两项标准中湿底的目的都是双重的,这两者都源于大多数腐蚀试验机缺乏相对湿度(RH)控制:
当需要干燥试样时,试样干燥需要更长的时间;及
在试验循环的特定阶段,增加湿度使得样品持续潮湿。

Q-FOG CRH循环腐蚀试验箱可以精确控制相对湿度,这使得湿底完全不必要。控制相对湿度是一种更加精确的达到上述目标的方式。
• 就SAE J2334而言,规定的测试条件为箱体温度50 °C和相对湿度100%。Q-FOG CRH无需使用湿底条件,就可以轻松满足此要求。
• ASTM G85附件2和附件3将湿底条件作为一种将湿度从65%逐渐上升到95%(附件2)及避免测试箱体中干燥条件(附件3)的方式。在这两种情况下,Q-FOG CRH都不需要湿底。试验箱可以在从一个相对湿度水平到另一个的过渡期间精确控制相对湿度,还可以在需要保持试样润湿的步骤中在高相对湿度条件下操作。实际上,甚至是Q-FOG CCT都可以使用HUMID功能符合此要求。

在腐蚀测试方法中使用湿底的问题是缺乏可重复性或可再现性。如果你担心需要湿底条件的试验的可重复性和可再现性问题,那么我们推荐使用配备标准相对湿度控制系统的Q-FOG CRH代替箱体内湿底技术,以便实现精确、可重复的湿/干过渡。

Q: Q-Lab试验机对水纯度的要求是什么?

根据内部研究测试及对水净化专家的咨询,Q-Lab已经统一了对所有QUV、Q-SUN及Q-FOG试验箱型号的要求,只有两个例外(Q-SUN spray, QUV non-spray, 及Q-FOG CRH这几个型号),具体如下所示。这些指南旨在防止在试样上形成水斑、矿物质垢体沉淀积累及腐蚀试验箱和排水管系统。

测试仪型号

电阻率
(Ω-cm)

电导率
(µS/cm)

总溶解固体
(ppm)

胶体二氧化硅(ppm)

pH

QUV/basic, se and cw

普通自来水就可以。

Q-SUN spray and Q-FOG CRH

> 5 M

< 0.2

< 0.1

< 0.1

6-8

所有其他型号

> 200 k

< 5

< 2.5

未规定

6-8


此外,Q-Lab强烈建议使用兼具反渗透和去离子的水净化系统(RO / DI系统)。 这些系统不昂贵,也容易操作,并且在去除胶体二氧化硅方面是有效的,胶体二氧化硅会导致某些样品上有水斑。与Q-Lab之前推荐的带有1型阴离子树脂的两级去离子系统相比,RO / DI系统更有效、更经济。

除了上面的水质规范外,Q-Lab还建议客户尽可能使用水再循环系统,避免死水。

如需更多信息,请参见Q-Lab技术公告LW-6049《老化和腐蚀试验箱使用水净化系统的重要性》。本文件可以从q-lab.com得到,且包含关于我们的水质研究的详细信息。

Q: Q-FOG CRH满足腐蚀测试方法是否需要 “湿底”条件?

术语“湿底”用于两种常见的腐蚀测试标准 - ASTM G85和SAE J2334。 ASTM G85要求在试验箱底部保留几厘米的水;SAE J2334要求试验箱底部储存沉浸式加热水或净水,并使压缩空气泡通过

两个标准中湿底的目的都是双重的,两者都源于大多数腐蚀试验箱缺乏相对湿度(RH)控制:

1. 当需要样品干燥时延长样品干燥所需的时间,和

2. 在测试循环的特定阶段期间增加湿度以促进样品的连续润湿。

试验箱对相对湿度的精确控制使得完全不需要湿底条件。控制RH是实现上述目标的更精确方式。

  • 在SAE J2334的情况中,指定的条件是箱体温度为50°C和100%RH。Q-FOG CRH可以在不使用湿底条件的情况下轻松满足这一要求。
  • ASTM G85附件2和附件3包含将湿度从65%逐渐增加至95%(附件2)和避免试验室内干燥条件(附件3)的湿底条件。在这两种情况下,Q-FOG CRH中不需要湿底,此试验箱可以从一个RH过渡到另一个RH期间精确控制相对湿度,并且可以设置高湿条件使得样品保持湿润状态。 事实上,即使是Q-FOG CCT也可以使用HUMID功能满足这一要求。
腐蚀测试方法使用湿底的问题在于测试缺乏可重复性或可再现性。如果您关心运行需要湿底条件的可重复和可再现的测试,我们推荐拥有标准RH控制系统的Q-FOG CRH代替低劣的湿底技术,以实现精确、可重复的湿/干过渡。

Q: 腐蚀测试中的鼓泡塔温度校准是否真的必要?

这个问题的简短答案是否,主要有两个原因:

1) 国际腐蚀标准都没有包含对鼓泡塔水温的强制要求。
2) 鼓泡塔温度对测试并不重要,因此,国际腐蚀测试标准不要求鼓泡塔温度计校准。

1939年出版的盐雾测试标准ASTM B117以前称之为“饱和塔”,现在称为“鼓泡塔”,以提高其可重复性。 但是到1954年,科学家和工程师明白鼓泡塔不是测试的关键部分,ASTM B117及其类似标准ISO 9227中的标准语言随着时间的推移而发生变化,以澄清鼓泡塔温度和压缩空气压力是非强制性的。 测试方案仅要求盐雾收集在速率、pH和浓度方面满足所有规格。事实上,最新版本的ISO 9227取消了使用鼓泡塔进行测试的要求!
鼓泡塔温度最好被理解为一种有助于满足腐蚀测试标准所要求的收集率的工具。作为额外的好处,鼓泡塔可以清洁进入的压缩空气。 然而,鼓泡塔温度不需要校准或精确的温度控制,因为Q-FOG加速腐蚀试验箱中的软件可以独立实现试验箱内良好的温度控制和盐雾收集率的精确控制。
虽然标准中没有规定鼓泡塔温度,但它们可以进行校准(与参考值相比)并进行调整。 但是,Q-Lab强烈主张尽可能简化测试。 由于Q-Lab和腐蚀专家一致认为加速腐蚀测试中的其他技术特征和参数更为重要,Q-Lab的观点是校准鼓泡塔温度或雾化空气压力是不必要的资源使用。
 

FAQ's

Product FAQ's


联系我们

  1.  

Q-Lab 电话号码

美国:+1-440-835-8700
佛罗里达及亚利桑那企业管理:+1-305-245-5600
英国/欧洲:+44-1204-861616
德国:+49-681-857470
中国:+86-21-5879-7970

 
View Full Site

Frequently Asked Questions

Q-FOG Cyclic Corrosion Testers

Q: What is Cyclic Corrosion Testing?

Cyclic corrosion testing is intended to be a more realistic way to perform salt spray tests than traditional, steady state exposures. Because actual atmospheric exposures usually include both wet and dry conditions, it makes sense to pattern accelerated laboratory tests after these natural cyclic conditions. Research indicates that, with cyclic corrosion tests, the relative corrosion rates, structure and morphology are more similar to those seen outdoors. Consequently, cyclic tests usually give better correlation to outdoors than conventional salt spray tests. They are effective for evaluating a variety of corrosion mechanisms, including general, galvanic, and crevice corrosion.

Cyclic corrosion testing is intended to produce failures representative of the type found in outdoor corrosive environments. CCT tests expose specimens to a series of different environments in a repetitive cycle. Simple exposures like Prohesion may consist of cycling between salt fog and dry conditions. More sophisticated automotive methods call for multi-step cycles that may incorporate immersion, humidity, condensation, along with salt fog and dry-off. Originally, these automotive test procedures were designed to be performed by hand. Laboratory personnel manually moved samples from salt spray chambers to humidity chambers to drying racks, etc. More recently, microprocessor controlled chambers have been used to automate these exposures and reduce variability.

See Technical Bulletin LF-8144 for more information.

Q: What Water Purity is Required for Q-Lab Testers?

Based on internal research testing and consultation with water purification experts, Q-Lab has  harmonized the requirements for all QUV, Q-SUN, and Q-FOG tester models, with only two exceptions (Q-SUN spray, QUV non-spray, and Q-FOG CRH models), as shown below. These guidelines are intended to prevent water spotting on test specimens, buildup of mineral scale deposits, and corrosion of test chambers and plumbing systems.

Tester Model

Resistivity
(Ω-cm)

Conductivity
(µS/cm)

Total Dissolved
Solids (ppm)

Colloidal
Silica (ppm)

pH

QUV/basic, se and cw

ordinary tap water is OK

Q-SUN spray and Q-FOG CRH

> 5 M

< 0.2

< 0.1

< 0.1

6-8

All other tester models

> 200 k

< 5

< 2.5

not specified

6-8

 

Additionally, Q-Lab strongly recommends the use of water purification systems that use reverse osmosis in addition to deionization (RO/DI systems). These systems are not expensive or difficult to operate, and are effective at removing colloidal silica that can cause water spotting on some test specimens. An RO/DI system can be more effective and economical over time than a two-stage deionization system with a Type 1 anion resin, which Q-Lab previously recommended.

In addition to the water purity specifications presented above, Q-Lab also recommends that customers use a water recirculation system wherever possible, to avoid standing water.

For more information, please see Q-Lab’s Technical Bulletin LW-6049 “The Importance of Water Purification for Weathering and Corrosion Testers.” This document is available on q-lab.com and includes detailed information on our research on water purity.

Q: What is Dew Point?

The dew point is the temperature at which dew (condensation) forms and is a measure of atmospheric moisture. It is the temperature to which air must be cooled at constant pressure and water content to reach saturation. Dew points are expressed as a temperature. Higher dew points correlate to higher moisture content, also known as absolute humidity.

The dew point represents the lowest temperature to which air having specific values of temperature and relative humidity (RH) can be cooled. At the dew point, air has a relative humidity of 100%, and additional cooling produces condensation rather than lowering the air temperature.

The figure below shows a constant dewpoint line of 12 °C, illustrating that a dew point can be represented by many combinations of RH and temperature. This dew point corresponds to a well-controlled lab of 23 °C and 50% RH (yellow star), an environment of 12 °C and 100% RH (dew point equals temperature by definition when RH is 100%), and all other points on the line. A tester can only meet conditions with higher dew point (hotter, more humid) than ambient lab conditions. Lower dew point conditions (cooler, drier) can only be met with conditioned air.

Dew Point Graph

Q: Why is an air preconditioner used with the Q-FOG CRH Cyclic Corrosion Tester?

Q-Lab includes an air preconditioner as a standard accessory with every Q-FOG CRH tester. Not all manufacturers do this, so we often are asked why it is necessary. In short, the Q-FOG CRH air preconditioner ensures reliable, stable, repeatable chamber conditions and precise control of  transitions. These are necessary elements for achieving reliable corrosion test results.

There are three major benefits of the air preconditioner:

  1. Cooling and dehumidifying laboratory air ensures consistent compliance with “ambient” dry-off conditions in standards such as VW PV1210 and GMW 14872.
  2. The air-preconditioner reduces the dew point of air entering the chamber by drying the air. This allows the tester to comply with the Renault ECC1 cycle or others with low dew points.
  3. Control of the air entering the chamber enables very precise linear transitions between conditions, which promotes test repeatability.

The graph below is an example of how the drying and cooling action shifts the range of available tester conditions. This example is for a well-controlled lab environment but a similar improvement is realized in hot, humid laboratories. The preconditioner shifts the incoming air dew point from the dotted black line to the solid blue line, making available the region shaded in green. This region includes several key “ambient” setpoints from major corrosion standards.

The air preconditioner removes repeatability issues associated with corrosion testing. Since the air coming from the air preconditioner to the tester has consistent temperature and relative humidity conditions, the Q-FOG CRH enables precise control of test conditions and linear ramping that is consistent from test to test.

Preconditioner Graph

/>

 

Q: Why Is Relative Humidity Important in Laboratory Corrosion Testing?

Corrosion is caused when a metal is in contact with water and an electrolyte, such as a salt. In this corrosive environment, metals react to form metal oxides. Except for noble metals such as gold, silver, and platinum, all metals exist as oxides in the environment. Corrosion is effectively nature’s way of returning refined metals back into their natural state.

Although this concept is simple, the practice of simulating outdoor corrosion in the laboratory is very difficult. Multiple oxides can form as a result of complex multi-step reactions that are dependent on specific environmental conditions. Environmental cycling of temperature and moisture is the main reason that outdoor corrosion mechanisms are so complex. In weathering, we often talk about dew (condensation) and rain as they relate to moisture. In corrosion, there is another term related to moisture, called deliquescence. This is the phenomenon where any salt will form a liquid solution when the environment exceeds a relative humidity threshold. This threshold is known as the deliquescence relative humidity (DRH) and varies for different salts as shown in the table below. 

Table
Deliquescence of salts can affect strongly the time of wetness of materials, which plays a major role in the corrosion experienced by specimens. To address this, temperature and humidity transitions specified in modern corrosion test cycles are usually controlled to ensure that the time above the DRH during a transition is consistent, regardless of which tester is used to run the cycle. Without controlled transitions, repeatability and reproducibility drop considerably.

Reproducing and controlling relative humidity is a major factor in achieving accurate simulation of outdoor corrosion in the laboratory.

Q: What is “Relative Humidity” and How Is It Measured in Q-FOG Testers?

Humidity is a general term that describes the amount of water vapor in the air. Humidity is a critical element of the outdoor environment and contributes to the material degradation in both weathering and corrosion. Humidity can be expressed as either an Absolute Humidity or a Relative Humidity (RH). Absolute humidity is the mass of water vapor in a given volume of air, expressed as g/m³. Relative Humidity (RH) represents the amount of water vapor in the air vs. how much it would contain if fully saturated, expressed as a percentage. Relative humidity is used much more commonly both in determining human comfort level and when describing natural and accelerated weathering.

Relative humidity can be measured a number of ways. Q-Lab uses two methods in our testers - electronic measurement with a digital hygrometer is used in Q-SUN xenon arc testers and mechanical measurement with a wet bulb/dry bulb hygrometer is used in Q-FOG corrosion test chambers.

Digital hygrometers are relatively common in everyday life. A digital hygrometer doesn’t require significant air flow, which makes it ideal for use in the Q-SUN tester and for ambient lab measurements. Digital hygrometers are readily available and simple to package.

A wet/dry bulb hygrometer uses thermometers, which makesit relatively easy to calibrate compared to a digital hygrometer. The wet/dry bulb requires a lot of air flow, which isn’t a problem in the Q-FOG tester’s blower module, and is also easy to maintain free from corrosion. Salt fog would degrade and eventually destroy a digital hygrometer if it were used in a Q-FOG chamber.

Q: Is the “Wet Bottom” Condition Required for the Q-FOG CRH to meet Corrosion Test Methods?

The term “wet bottom” is used in two common standards for corrosion testing - ASTM G85 and SAE J2334. ASTM G85 calls for a few cm of water retained in the bottom of the chamber; SAE J2334 calls for either a reservoir of immersively-heated water or standing water at the bottom of the chamber with compressed air bubbled through it.

The purpose of the wet bottom in both standards is twofold, both stemming from the lack of relative humidity (RH) control in most corrosion testers:

  1. prolong the time it takes for specimens to dry off when specimen drying is desired, and
  2. to increase the humidity to promote continuous specimen wetness during certain phases of a test cycle.

The Q-FOG CRH tester’s precise control of relative humidity makes the wet bottom condition completely unnecessary. Controlling RH is a more precise way to accomplish the goals outlined above.

  • In the case of SAE J2334, the conditions specified are a chamber temperature of 50 °C and 100% RH. The Q-FOG CRH can meet this easily without the use of a wet bottom condition.
  • ASTM G85 Annex 2 and Annex 3 include the wet bottom condition as a means to produce a gradual increase of humidity from 65 to 95 % (Annex 2) and to avoid dry conditions inside the test chamber (Annex 3). In both cases, a wet bottom isn’t necessary in the Q-FOG CRH. The tester can precisely control the relative humidity during transitions from one RH level to another, and can operate high RH conditions in steps that require specimens to remain wet. In fact, even the Q-FOG CCT can meet this requirement using the HUMID function.

The problem using the wet bottom for corrosion test methods is its lack of repeatability or reproducibility. If you are concerned about running a repeatable and reproducible test that requires a wet bottom condition, we recommend the Q-FOG CRH with its standard RH control system, in place of the inferior wet bottom technique, for precise, repeatable wet/dry transitions.

Q: Is Bubble Tower Temperature Calibration in Corrosion Testing Really Necessary?

The short answer to this question is no, for two main reasons:

1) There are no international corrosion standards that contain mandatory requirements for the bubble tower water temperature.
2) Bubble tower temperature is not critical to testing, and as a result, international corrosion test standards do not require bubble tower thermometer calibrations. 

The salt fog test standard ASTM B117, published in 1939, called for “saturation towers,” now known as “bubble towers,” to promote repeatability. However, by 1954 scientists and engineers understood that bubble towers were not a critical part of the test, and the standard language in ASTM B117 and its analog ISO 9227 has changed over time to clarify that the bubble tower temperatures and compressed air pressures are non-mandatory. The test setup only requires that salt spray collections meet all specifications in terms of rate, pH, and concentration. In fact, the latest version of ISO 9227 removed the requirement to have a bubble tower to run the test!
Bubble tower temperature is best understood as a tool to help meet the collection rates required in corrosion test standards. As an additional benefit, a bubble tower cleans incoming compressed air. However, bubble tower temperature does not require calibration or precise temperature control, since the software in the Q-FOG accelerated corrosion tester independently achieves excellent temperature control inside the chamber and accurate control of salt spray collection rates.
Although bubble tower temperatures are not mandated in standards, they can be both calibrated (compared to a reference value) and adjusted. However, Q-Lab strongly advocates keeping tests as simple as possible. Since Q-Lab and corrosion experts agree that other technical features and parameters in accelerated corrosion testing are far more important, Q-Lab’s view is that calibrating bubble tower temperature or pressure of atomizing air is an unnecessary use of resources.
 
 

FAQ's

Product FAQ's


Contact Us

  1.  

Q-Lab Phone Numbers

USA: +1-440-835-8700
Florida & Arizona Test Services: +1-305-245-5600
UK/Europe: +44-1204-861616
Germany: +49-681-857470
China: +86-21-5879-7970

 
View Full Site